Name Listen
1. There's Still Power In the Blood

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

2. Don't Give Up on Me
3. It's Different Now  
4. We Are On The Lord's Side  
5. Marvelous Grace
6. I Stand Here Forgiven
7. To The King Alone  
8. Gotta Go Back  
9. Servant Of All  
10. I Will Follow  
11. I Go To The Rock  
12. Find Us Faithful
13. I Stand Here Forgiven Reprise